November 22, 2017

Library Buildings 2008: List of Architects

AB | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | PR | S | T | V | W | Z

A

Alexander Design Studio, Ellicott City, MD; 410-465-8207; www.brokenboxes.com

Alliance Design Group, LLC, Alexandria, LA; 318-445-3151

Alspector Architecture (Jacob Alspector), New York; 212-239-0442; www.alspectorarchitecture.com

Anderson Brulé Architects, Inc., San Jose, CA: 408-298-1885; www.aba-arch.com

Anderson Mason Dale Architects, Denver; 303-294-9448; www.amdarchitects.com

Angelle Architects, Breaux Bridge, LA; 337-332-6688; www.angelle.com

Ankeny Kell Architects, PA, St. Paul; 651-645-6806; www.ankenykell.com

Arcari + Iovino, Little Ferry, NJ; 201-641-0600; www.aiarchs.com

Architects West, Coeur d’Alene, ID; 208-667-9402; www.architectswest.com

Architectural Resources Group, San Francisco; 415-421-1680; www.argsf.com

The Arizpe Group, Inc., Austin, TX; 512-339-3707; www.arizpe.com

David Arthur Consultants, Inc., Dundee, MI; 734-823-5080; www.daceng.com

ASAI Architecture (Stephen N. Abend),Westwood, KS; 913-676-6637; asaiarch.com

Ayers/Saint/Gross Architects + Planners, Baltimore; 410-347-8500; www.asg-architects.com

B

Beacon Architectural Associates, Boston; 617-357-7171; www.beaconarch.com

Marlon Blackwell Architect, Fayettesville, AR; 479-973-9121; www.marlonblackwell.com

Joseph Bolish, Upper Sandusky, OH; 419-731-2032

Robert Borders & Associates, Newport Beach, CA; 949-851-1317; www.bordersarchitects.com

James Bradberry Architects, Bryn Mawr, PA; 610-526-9875; www.jamesbradberry.com

Buck Simpers Architects + Associates, LLC, Wilmington, DE; 302-658-9300; www.simpers.com

Burnidge Cassell Associates (Rick McCarthy),Elgin, IL; 847-695-5840; www.bca-arch.com

Burns Wald-Hopkins Shambach Architects, Tucson, AZ; 520-795-2705; www.bwsarchs.com

Buxton-Kubik-Dodd, Springfield, MO; 417-890-5543; www.bkd-ia.com

C

Cadco Architects–Engineers, Inc., Abilene, TX; 325-695-6281; www.cadcoae.com

Cannon Design, Grand Island, NY; 716-773-6800; www.cannondesign.com

Cannon Moss Brygger & Associates, Architects, Grand Island, NE; 308-384-4444; www.cmbaarchitects.com

Carey & Company, San Francisco; 415-773-0773; www.careyandco.com

Carras-Szany-Kuhn & Associates, Architects, Schererville, IN; 219-322-5950; www.cskarchitects.com

CBLH Design, Cleveland; 440-243-2000; www.cblhdesign.com

CDA Architects, Columbia, SC; 803-799-6502; www.cdaarchitectsinc.com

Centerbrook Architects & Planners LLC (Mark Simon, FAIA, with Susan E. Wyeth, AIA), Centerbrook, CT; 860-767-0175; www.centerbrook.com

College at Brockport Facilities Program, NY; 585-395-2502

Craig Gaulden Davis, Greenville, SC; 864-242-0761; www.cgdarch.com

Cubellis, Fort Lauderdale, FL; 954-961-6806; www.cubellis.com

CWA AIA, Inc., Glendale, CA; 818-240-5456; www.cwaaia.com

D

Leo J. Daly (Thomas L. Findley), Omaha; 402-391-8111; www.leoadaly.com

Davis Partnership Architects, Denver; 303-861-8555; www.davispartnership.com

Dennehy Architects Inc., Fort Worth, TX; 817-927-2411; www.dennarch.com

Design Collective (Jim Carroll), Baltimore; 410-685-6655; www.designcollective.com

DesignGroup (Jack Hedge), Columbus, OH; 614-255-0515; www.dgcolumbus.com

DLR Group (Richard Y. Pawelko), Phoenix; 602-381-8580; (Ed Leach), Omaha; 402-393-4100; www.dlrgroup.com

Du Bose Associates, Inc., Architects, Hartford, CT; 860-249-9387; www.dbarch.com

Durkin+Durkin Architects, LLC, Phoenix; 602-254-8644; www.durkin-durkin.com

Durrant Group, Dubuque, IA; 563-583-9131; www.durrant.com

E

Larry Edmondson & Associates, Tulsa; 918-641-0404

EGV Architects, Inc., Hidalgo, TX; 956-843-2987

Engberg Anderson (Bill Williams), Milwaukee; 414-944-9000; www.engberganderson.com

F

FHCMS, Inc., Boston; 617-695-9300; www.fhcm.com

Field Paoli, San Francisco; 415-788-6606; www.fieldpaoli.com

5253 Design Group, Louisville, KY; 502-719-0845; 5253designgroup.com

Fishbeck, Thompson, Carr & Huber, Inc., Grand Rapids, MI; 616-575-3824; www.ftch.com

Foster + Partners (Lord Norman Foster), London, England; +44 (0)20 7738 0455; www.fosterandpartners.com

Frazier Associates, Staunton, VA; 540-886-6230; www.frazierassociates.com

Fresno County Public Works, CA; 559-442-5206; www.co.fresno.ca.us

Frye Gillan Molinaro, Chicago; 312-440-1584; www.fgmarch.com

Furr & Wegman Architects, PA, Lakeland, FL; 863-688-1211; www.furrandwegman.com

G

Gardner Spencer Smith Tench & Jarbeau, PC, Atlanta; 404-522-8805; www.gssth.com

GBBN, Cincinnati; 513-241-8700; www.gbbn.com

Gibbons Heidtmann Salvador, affiliate of KG&D (Kaeyer, Garment & Davidson) Architects & Engineers, PC, Mount Kisco, NY; 914-666-5900; kgdarchitects.com

Gifford Spurck Associates, Denver; 303-296-8159; giffordspurck.com

Gilfallan Callahan Nelson Architects, Rolling Meadows, IL; 847-952-0545; gcnarch.com

Grimm + Parker Architects, Bethesda, MD; 240-223-0500; McLean, VA; 703-903-9100; www.grimmandparker.com

H

Harley Ellis Devereaux, Los Angeles; 213-542-4500; San Diego, 619-233-7003; www.hedev.com

Harvard Jolly, Inc., St. Petersburg, FL; 727-896-4611; www.harvardjolly.com

Heliotrope Architects, Seattle; 206-784-6355; www.heliotrope.cc/architects

Winston H. Henderson Architects (Winston H. Henderson), Las Vegas, NV; 702-893-9700

Hidell & Associates Architects, Carrollton, TX; 972-416-4666; hidell.com

Hill Partnership, Inc., Newport Beach, CA; 949-675-6442; www.hillpartnership.com

HMC Architects, Ontario, CA; 909-989-9979; www.hmcarchitects.com

P.J. Hoerr, Peoria, IL 309-688-9567; pjhoerr.com

Holmes, King, Kallquist & Associates, Architects, Syracuse, NY; 315-476-8371; www.hkkarchitects.com

Holzmacher, McLendon & Murrell, PC (H2M), Melville, NY; 631-756-8000; www.h2m.com

Hoshide Williams Architects, Seattle; 206-325-6441; www.hoshidewilliams.com

Huff Construction Co., Inc., Modesto, CA; 209-545-7505; www.huffcon.com

Hulsing & Associates Architects, Dickinson, ND; 701-225-6871; www.hulsing.com

I

ikon.5 architects, Princeton, NJ; 609-919-0099; www.ikon5architects.com

inFORM Studio, Northville, MI; 248-449-3564; in-formstudio.com

J

Jackson & Ryan Architects, Houston, TX; 713-526-5436; www.jacksonryan.com

JLP Architects/James Pirdy Architect, LLP, Newport Beach, CA; 949-720-0180

Marvin Johnson, Architect, Southaven, MS; 662-342-9966; www.marvinjohnsonarchitect.com

Margo Jones Architects, Inc., Greenfield, MA; 413-773-5551; www.margojones.com

K

K4 Architecture, LLC, Cincinnati; 513-455-5000; www.k4arch.com

Kline Swinney Associates, Nashville; 615-255-1854; www.ksarchitects.com

klipp, Denver; 303-893-1990; www.klipparch.com

Komatsu Architecture, Forth Worth, TX; 817-332-1914; www.komatsu-inc.com

Krong Design, Inc., San Jose, CA; 408-244-7000; www.krongdesign.com

L

Larson Design Group®, Williamsport, PA; 570-323-6603; larsondesigngroup.com

LAS Associates, Architects, Woodbury, NY; 516-364-8150; www.lasarchitecture.com

The Lawrence Group, Austin, TX; 512-391-1932; www.thelawrencegroup.com/austin

LDN Architecture, LLC (Larry Nicholson), Portland, OR; 503-224-0110; hdnarch@europa.com

Leach Mounce Architects, Ventura, CA; 805-656-3522; www.leachmouncearchitects.com

Ron Lehman, Architect, Windsor Heights, IA; 515-255-8435

The Lukmire Partnership, Inc., Arlington, VA; 703-998-0101; www.lukmire.com

Lupton Rausch Architecture + Interior Design, Columbus, OH; 614-224-9050; www.luptonrausch.com

LZT/Filliung Architects, St. Charles, IL; 630-444-2112; www.larsondarby.com

M

McClorey & Savage Architects, Ltd., Cincinnati; 513-527-8640

mArchitects, Houston, TX; 713-227-0070; www.m-architects.com

Maregatti Interiors, Indianapolis; 317-805-3975; www.maregattiinteriors.com

Marvel & Marchand Architects, LLP, San Juan, Puerto Rico; 787-289-9494; tsmarvel@marvelarch.com

Meyer, Scherer & Rockcastle, Ltd., Minneapolis; 612-375-0336; www.msrltd.com

Miami-Dade General Services, FL; 305-375-4400; www.miamidade.gov/gsa

Miller Hayashi Architects, Seattle; 206-634-0177; www.millerhayashi.com

David Milling Architects, Ann Arbor, MI; 734-913-1010; www.dmaa.com

MKC Associates, Inc., Mansfield, OH; 877-652-1102; www.mkcinc.com

MKSD Architects (Kim LaBrake), Allentown, PA; 610-366-2081; www.mksdarchitects.com

H.L. Mohler & Associates, Lafayette, IN; 765-742-0252; www.hlmohler.com

Molzen-Corbin & Associates, Albuquerque, NM; 505-242-5700; www.molzencorbin.com

Murphy & Dittenhafer, York, PA; 717-848-8627; www.murphdittarch.com

N

Nagle Hartray Danker Kagan McKay Penney Architects Ltd., Chicago; 312-425-1000; nhdkmp.com

Nemschick Silverman Architects, PC, Holbrook, NY; 631-467-2130; www.ns-arch.com

Newport Collaborative Architects, Providence; 401-272-2144; www.ncarchitects.com

NTD Architecture, Auburn, CA; 530-888-0999; www.ntd.com

O

O’Connell Robertson & Assocites, Inc., Austin, TX; 512-478-7286; www.oconnellrobertson.com

Manuel Oncina Architects, Inc., La Jolla, CA; 858-459-1221; www.oncinaarc.com

P

Barry Patterson Architects, Yuma, AZ; 928-343-1694; www.pattersonarch.com

Perkins + Will (Breeden Hall), Charlotte, NC; 704-972-5600; Minneapolis; 612-851-5000; www.perkinswill.com

PETRELLI associates, Inc., Arlington, TX; 817-633-6370; www.petrelli.com

Pfeiffer Partners Architects (Stephen Johnson), Los Angeles; 213-624-2775; www.pfeifferpartners.com

Pierce Architectural Group PA, Fort Lauderdale, FL; 954-763-4668; www.pagpa.com

Platt/Whitelaw Architects, Inc., San Diego; 619-546-4326; www.plattwhitelaw.com

Michael F. Pogliano, Saline, MI; 734-429-5081

Pope/Partners Architects, Inc., Roswell, GA; 770-645-0130; www.popepartners.com

Prozign Architects, Houston, TX; 713-977-6060; www.prozign.com

PSA-Dewberry, Inc., Naperville, IL; 630-548-7000; Dallas; 469-232-5200; Fairfax, VA; 703-698-9051; www.psa-dewberry.com

R

Rehler Vaughn & Koone, Inc., San Antonio; 210-733-3535; www.rvk-architects.com

richärd+bauer, Phoenix; 602-264-1955; www.richard-bauer.com

RIM Architects (Larry Cash), Anchorage, AK; 907-258-7777; www.rimarchitects.com

RNL, Denver; 303-295-1717; www.RNLDesign.com

Robert Ehmet Hayes & Associates, Fort Mitchell, KY; 859-331-3121

J. Stewart Roberts, Associates, Somerville, MA; 617-666-8585; www.jsrob.com

Paul Roberts & Partners, Vallejo, CA; 707-557-2215; www.prparch.com

Rogers Company, Waco, TX; 254-772-4201

Ross Barney Architects, Inc., Chicago; 312-832-0600; www.r-barc.com

Ross Schonder Sterzinger Cupcheck PC, Wexford, PA; 724-933-9100; www.rsscarch.com

S

Sacramento County Architectural Services Department, CA; 916-876-6340; www.saccounty.net

San Francisco Bureau of Architecture; 415-557-4688; www.sfgov.org/site/sfdpw

Sanders, Inc., Brawley, CA; 760-344-2310

Sapp Design Associates, Springfield, MO; 417-877-9600; www.sdaarchitects.com

Seder Architects PC (Mark Seder), Portland, OR; 503-227-2727

Sevigny Architects, Hartford, CT; 860-525-6757

SFS Architecture (Mike Shaughnessy, Marsha Hoffman, Heather Edwards), Kansas City, MO; 816-474-1397; www.sfsarch.com

Shepley Bulfinch Richardson & Abbott, Boston; 617-423-1700; www.sbra.com

Sherman Carter Barnhart, Lexington, KY; 859-224-1351; www.scb.ky

SHKS Architects, Seattle; 206-675-9151; www.shksarchitects.com

Dave Shows & Associates, San Antonio; 210-497-3222; www.daveshows.com

SHW Group (Jeff Sharpe, AIA), Berkley, MI; 248-336-4700; www.shwgroup.com

Slattery & Associates, Inc., Boca Raton, FL; 561-392-3848; www.slatteryarchitects.com

S.E. Smoker, Inc., Strasburg, PA; 717-687-7008; www.sesmoker.com

Solomon Cordwell Buenz (Devon Patterson),Chicago; 312-896-1107; www.scbdesign.com

Spring Valley Architects, Maumee, OH; 419-865-8830; www.springvalleyarch.com

Stamps Design Group, Cookeville, TN; 931-526-7341; stampsdesigngroup.com

Robert A.M. Stern Architects, LLP, New York; 212-967-5100; www.ramsa.com

Belinda Stewart Architects, PA, Eupora, MS; 662-258-6405; www.belindastewartarchitects.com

Robert Strunk, Architect, Scotrun, PA; 570-629-6800

SWBR Architects, Rochester, NY; 585-232-8300; www.swbr.com

T

Taylor Teter Partnership, Fresno, CA; 559 437-0887; www.taylorteter.com

Tetra Design, Inc., Los Angeles; 213-250-7440; www.tetradesign.net

Thirtieth Street Architects, Inc., Newport Beach, CA; 949-673-2643;

Thomas Associates, Princeton, NJ; 609-514-9333; www.thethomasgroup.com

Thompson & Litton, Radford, VA; 540-633-1897; Bristol, TN; 423-989-9491; www.t-l.com

Tom Eliot Fisch, San Francisco; 415-391-7918; tomeliotfisch.com

Treanor Architects, PA, Lawrence, KS; 877-842-4858; www.treanorarchitects.com

The Troyer Group (William Ponko), Mishawaka, IN; 574-259-9976; www.troyergroup.com

Tuck-Hinton Architects, Nashville; 615-254-4100; tuck-hinton.com

Richard P. Turi Architecture, North Bend, OR; 541-256-1111

Tuthill & Wells Architects, Avon, Ct; 860-673-5838; tuthillandwells.com

V

VPS Architecture, Evansville, IN; 812-423-7729; www.vpsarch.com

W

WCT Architects, Inc., Frankfort, IL; 708-349-1225; www.arcarchitect.com

Williams + Paddon, Roseville, CA; 916-786-8178; www.williamspluspaddon.com

Charles Winters CAD Services, Presque Isle, MI; 989-595-3215

WKM & Associates, Auburn, IN; 260-925-3333

Woollen, Molzan & Partners, Inc. Architecture, Indianapolis; 317-632-7484; www.woollenmolzan.com

Z

zimmerraystudios, Seattle; 206-937-3579; zimmerray.com

Ziska Architecture, Cleveland; 440-349-2517; www.ziskaarchitecture.com

Share