September 22, 2014

Contact Us

Library Journal
123 William St., Suite 802
New York, NY 10038
Tel: 646-380-0700
Fax: 646-380-0756
Email: ljinfo@mediasourceinc.com
Website Support: support@mediasourceinc.com
LJ Subscriber Services
To manage your current print subscription please visit our customer care page. There you will be able to change your address, make a payment, renew your subscription and more. Having a copy of your mailing label when you do this will help the process go faster. If you need to order back issues, or report a delivery problem or anything else feel free to contact us at 1-800-588-1030 (outside the US: 1-760-317-2332), or via email: ljsubs@pcspublink.com.
Reprints
(For custom reprints, electronic usage and content licensing)
Jenny Kintner at The YGS Group
Tel: 800-290-5460, x130
Email: libraryjournal@theygsgroup.com

 

Editorial | Reviews


Production | Content Strategy & Audience Devlopment | Advertising


Publisher

Ian Singer
Tel: 646-380-0747
Email: isinger@mediasourceinc.com

Editorial

Editorial Director
Rebecca Miller
Tel: 646-380-0738
Email: rmiller@mediasourceinc.com
Editor-at-Large
John N. Berry III
Tel: 646-380-0760
Email: jberry@mediasourceinc.com
Managing Editor
Bette-Lee Fox
Tel: 646-380-0717
Email: blfox@mediasourceinc.com
Senior Editor, News & Features
Meredith Schwartz
Tel: 646-380-0745
Email: mschwartz@mediasourceinc.com
Associate Editor, Technology
Matt Enis
646.380.0771
Email: menis@mediasourceinc.com
Editor, INFOdocket (http://infodocket.com)
Gary Price
Tel: 301-538-3370
Email: gprice@mediasourceinc.com
Associate Editor, News
Lisa Peet
646.380.0772
Email: lpeet@mediasourceinc.com

 

Reviews

Editor, LJ Reviews
Henrietta Verma
Tel: 646-380-0748
Email: hverma@mediasourceinc.com
Editor, Prepub Alert
Barbara Hoffert
Tel: 646-380-0726
Email: bhoffert@mediasourceinc.com
Media Editor
Stephanie Klose
Tel: 646-380-0729
Email: sklose@mediasourceinc.com
Fiction Editor
Wilda W. Williams
Tel: 646-380-0755
Email: wwilliams@mediasourceinc.com
Video Editor
Bette-Lee Fox
Tel: 646-380-0717
Email: blfox@mediasourceinc.com
Associate Editor
Liz French
Tel: 646-380-0732
Email: efrench@mediasourceinc.com
Assistant Managing Editor
Annalisa Pesek
Tel: 646-380-0769
Email: apesek@mediasourceinc.com
Assistant Editor
Amanda Mastrull
Tel: 646-380-0720
Email: amastrull@mediasourceinc.com
Associate Editor
Stephanie Sendaula
Tel: 646-380-0723
Email: ssendaula@mediasourceinc.com

 

Production

Design Director
Kevin Henegan
Tel: 646-380-0724
Email: khenegan@mediasourceinc.com
Art Director
Irving Cumberbatch
Tel: 646-380-0714
Email: icumberbatch@mediasourceinc.com

 

Content Strategy & Audience Development

Director, Content Strategy & Audience Development
Guy LeCharles Gonzalez
646-380-0746
Email: glgonzalez@mediasourceinc.com
Marketing Director
Krista Rafanello
Tel: 646-380-0743
Email: krafanello@mediasourceinc.com
Senior Web Developer
Randy Heller
Tel: 646-395-5231
Email: rheller@mediasourceinc.com
Events Marketing Specialist
Kathleen Quinlan
Tel: 646-380-0711
Email: kquinlan@mediasourceinc.com
Marketing Designer
Bill Grover
Tel: 646-380-0700 x 10739
Email: bgrover@mediasourceinc.com
Webcast Program Manager
Brad Crosby
Tel: 646-380-0710
E-mail: bcrosby@mediasourceinc.com
Digital Content Specialist
Forrest Greene
Tel: 646-380-0700
Email: fgreene@mediasourceinc.com
Research Manager
Laura Girmscheid
Tel: 646-380-0719
Email: lgirmscheid@mediasourceinc.com

 

Advertising

Advertising Director
Roy Futterman
Alabama, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Maine, Massachusetts, New York, New Hampshire, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia
Tel: 646-380-0718 • Fax: 646-380-0758
Email: rfutterman@mediasourceinc.com
Cathy Hoey
Arizona, Georgia, Maryland, New Jersey, North Carolina, New York, Oregon, South Carolina, Washington, Eastern Canada
Tel: 646-380-0725 • Fax: 646-380-0757
Email: choey@mediasourceinc.com
Howard Katz 
Special Sections, Classifieds
Alaska, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Wyoming, Western Canada
Tel: 646-380-0730 • Fax: 646-380-0761
Email: hkatz@mediasourceinc.com
Sales Assistant & General Queries
April Rim
Tel: 646-380-0792
Email: arim@mediasourceinc.com
Production Manager
Nina Quintana
Tel: 646-380-0742
Fax: 646-380-0757
Email: nquintana@mediasourceinc.com
Digital Marketing Coordinator
Alexandra Morrison
Tel: 646-380-0712 • Fax: 646-380-0760
Email: amorrison@mediasourceinc.com

 

share save 171 16 Contact Us